2018 winners of the 2nd annual Fantini Design Award

Announcing our 2018 Winners

Fantini is pleased to announce the winners of the 2nd Annual Fantini Design Awards. Winning projects were selected by a panel of judges: Stefano Giussani, CEO Lissoni Inc., Jaime Derringer, Founder + Executive Editor Design Milk, and Arianne Nardo, Home + Design Editor Robb Report.

The winners will travel to our Casa Fantini/Lake Time resort in Pella, Italy this September.

Now in its second year, there were seven winners selected: six from the completed project category and one future project, a new category to the competition for this year.

Thank you to all who entered the Fantini Design Awards and we look forward to next year’s competition!

Explore this year’s winning projects on Pinterest

5th Avenue Loft
Design by Andrew Pollock Architect, PC
1309 Maple Street
Design by SMD Interiors

McGill 120

Design by La Firme Design

Gramercy Park Residence
Design by Eric Petschek LLC

Osborne Residence
Design by Reunion Goods & Services
Vapor House
Design by David Jameson Architect Inc.

Future Project Category Winner

Cedar Grove Residence
Design by AKA Architecture + Design


Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: